Norma Cairns-Smith Silver Salver

To celebrate the Club’s 150th Anniversary, Mrs Norma Cairns-Smith donated a handsome silver salver for annual competition as club champions.  First played for in 1982-83 the trophy was won by a rink skipped by the donor.

Current holders of the 2018 – 2019 Season: David Kerr, Alison Young, Derek Gilbertson and John Steven

Schedule and Results for 2020 – 2021 Season

Teams for the 2020 – 2021 Season*

Past Winners

*password protected – members please contact webmaster Lisa Mason for password