Martin Inkstand

The silver inkstand was gifted to the Club by Colonel Dougal & Mrs Annie Martin in 1975 for the morning league. The trophy was won in the first season of competition by their daughter, Anne.

Current holders of the Martin Inkstand for the 2019 – 2020 season are: Jack McCorkell, Doug Hollingworth, Alastair Fyall and Jean Storer.

All games are played on Tuesday morning at 9:30.

Schedule and Results for 2020 – 2021 Season

Teams for 2020 – 2021 Season*

Past Winners

*password protected – members please contact webmaster Lisa Mason for password