Norma Cairns Smith Silver Salver Past Winners

1983 N. Cairns Smith, E. Dewar, J. Calderwood, S. Hamilton
1984 N. Cairns Smith, E. Dewar, J. Calderwood, S. Hamilton
1985 E. W. Marshall, A. Cousar, W. McClure, A. Paterson
1986 E. W. Marshall, H. Smith, J. Forrest, L. Macdonald
1987 J. Craig, F. McClure, L. Macdonald, G. McCarrison
1988 D. B. Smith, H. Wilson, G. McInnes, M. Storey
1989 D. B. Smith, J. Calderwood, J. Mason, E. Carlyle
1990 D. B. Smith, D. Hemmings, S. Brown, J. Storer
1991 D. B. Smith, F. McClure, H. Knox, C. Baird
1992 D. B. Smith, F. McClure, S. Broadlie, F. Beaton
1993 R. McCarrison, F. Buchan, M. Cairns, W. McClure
1994 E. W. Marshall, D. B. Smith, L. Hemmings, F. Beaton
1995 D. B. Smith, A. Buchan, R. McKay, S. Ashworth
1996 D. Allan, L. Hemmings, M. McNeill, A. Kerr
1997 F. Buchan, H. Smith, N. Stirling, D. Brown
1998 K. Letton, H. Forrest, M. McKay, R. McKay
1999 S. Ashworth, T. Marshall, I. MacPherson, M. MacPherson
2000 R. Cairns, J. Letton, K. Ashworth, F. Buchan
2001 R. Cairns, H. Wilson, H. Forrest, F. Buchan
2002 F. Buchan, S. Ashworth, R. Evans, O. Evans
2003 A. Kerr, G. McKerrigan, H. Smith, J. Forrest
2004 D. B. Smith, F. Buchan, W. Craig, K. Murdoch
2005 H. Forrest, H. Wilson, R. Evans, O. Evans
2006 A. Kerr, D. McIntyre, H. Smith, A. Sampson
2007 E. W. Marshall, D. McIntyre, D. Wallace, J. Kane
2008 A. Kerr, H. Forrest, G. Donald, L. Thompson
2009 A. Kerr, L. McIntyre, G. Spence, D. White
2010 B. McKay, H. Forrest, A. Paterson, D. Paterson
2011 H. Forrest, D. McIntyre, M. Lindsay, L. Thompson
2012 G. Donald, D. McIntyre, A. Fyall, S. Wallace
2013 M. Lindsay, D. McIntyre, S. Wallace, A. Fyall
2014 M. Lindsay, R. Gilbertson, D. McIntyre, A. Young 
2015 Hatty Forrest, David McIntyre, Anita O’Connor, Derek Gilbertson
2016 Aileen McCorkell, Ted Marshall, Lisa Mason, Charles Sutherland
2017 Alan Caldow, David Kerr, Lisa Mason, Janice Sutherland
2018 Mara Lindsay, Bert McKay, Mike McNeill, Frances Marshall
2019 David Kerr, Alison Young, Derek Gilbertson and John Steven
2020 N/A – No Competition due to Coronavirus Pandemic
2021 David Kerr, Andrew Kerr, Janice Sutherland, Lillian McIntyre