Lochend Trophy

This magnificent silver rose bowl was presented to the club in 1961 for the evening league by Mr James M. Wood, the Club President.
Loch Curling

Current holders of the Lochend Trophy for the 2019 – 2020 season: David Kerr, Mike McNeill, Alison Young and Janice Sutherland.

The Lochend Trophy was not played during the 2020-21 season due to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Schedule and Results for the 2021 – 2022 Season

Teams for the 2021 – 2022 Season*

Past Winners

*password protected – Members please contact webmaster Lisa Mason for the password