Howie Cup

Presented to the Club in 1975 for the Pairs competition by Mrs E. Howie.  The first winners were Mrs Norma Cairns-Smith and Mrs Myrtle McArthur.

Current Holders (for the 2019-2020 season) are Mara Lyndsay & Dave McIntyre. The Howie Cup was not played during the 2020-21 season due to the Coronavirus pandemic.

The Howie Cup will not be played in the 2022-23 season.