1 result for month: 08/2020

Competition Winners for 2019 Season

As there will be no club AGM for the 2019/2020 season, we extend our congratulations to the winners of this years competitions. The winners are: Lochend Trophy: David KerrLillian McIntyreAlison LeesIan Snodgrass   Carlow Cup: Alan Caldow Jamie/Lisa Mason Tricia Moss Freda Miller   Martin Inkstand: Jack McCorkell Doug ... More